Kiddy Casa

Musical early education from 3 months

Kiddy Casa

Musical Early Education

 

The positive impact of musical education is versatile. Not only musical ability but also creativity, language, motor skills, awareness, social competence, and personality development are promoted.

In musical early education, the music and rhythm are conveyed in a playful way. Singing together and playing music, trying out different instruments (drum, rattle, triangle, etc.) as well as group games, relaxation exercises and listening to music are part of the program at "Kiddy Casa". Since the younger children have an accompanying person with them, the course is also ideal as a parent-child activity that will surely inspire your child.

More information here: www.kiddy-casa.de/

It's better to dream with a nice melody in your head.

Lisi

Elisabeth Leitner

Elisabeth Leitner

trainer

Since I can think I love music and my path has taken me from musical early education via violin and piano to my vocation as Jazz & Pop singer and instrumental vocal pedagogue. I completed my studies at the University of Music and Performing Arts in Vienna and graduated in 2014 with a Masters degree. I love being on stage, becoming one with the band and sharing the emotions with the audience.

But since my two little daughters, Leonie and Lucy, have been born, I long to return to the roots of making music: to discover and experiment with music as a child. I want to teach the kids how much fun music, song and dance can do and take them into a colorful world full of melodies, harmonies and rhythms.

Register now with Lisi

3 + 9 =

en_GB
de_DE en_GB

Kiddy Casa

Musikalische Früherziehung ab 3 Monaten

Kiddy Casa

Musikalische Früherziehung

 

Die positive Auswirkung der musikalischen Erziehung ist vielseitig. Nicht nur die musikalische Fähigkeit sondern auch die Kreativität, die Sprache, Motorik, Wahrnehmungssensibilisierung, soziale Kompetenz, und Persönlichkeitsentwicklung wird gefördert.

In der musikalischen Früherziehung wird die Musik und Rhythmik spielerisch vermittelt. Gemeinsames Singen und Musizieren, Ausprobieren von verschiedenen Instrumenten (Trommel, Rassel, Triangel etc.), sowie Gruppenspiele, Entspannungsübungen und Lauschen zur Musik, stehen bei „Kiddy Casa“ am Programm. Da bei den jüngeren Kindern eine Begleitperson mit dabei ist, bietet sich der Kurs auch ideal als Eltern-Kind-Aktivität an, die ihr Kind mit Sicherheit begeistern wird.

Mehr Infos hier: www.kiddy-casa.de/

Es träumt sich besser mit einer schönen Melodie im Kopf.

Lisi

Elisabeth Leitner

Elisabeth Leitner

Kursleiterin

Seit ich denken kann liebe ich Musik und mein Weg führte mich von der musikalischen Früherziehung über Violine und Klavier zu meiner Berufung als Jazz & Pop Sängerin und Instrumental-Gesangspädagogin. Mein Studium habe ich an der Universität für Musik und darstellende Kunst in Wien absolviert und 2014 mit dem Magister abgeschlossen. Ich liebe es auf der Bühne zu stehen, mit der Band eins zu werden und die Emotionen mit dem Publikum zu teilen.

Doch seit meine zwei kleinen Töchter Leonie und Lucy auf der Welt sind, sehne ich mich immer mehr zu den Wurzeln des Musizierens zurück: als Kind die Musik entdecken und damit zu experimentieren. Ich möchte den Kindern vermitteln wie viel Spaß Musik, Gesang und Tanz machen können und sie in eine bunte Welt voller Melodien, Harmonien und Rhythmen entführen.

Jetzt bei Lisi anmelden

2 + 8 =

de_DE
en_GB de_DE